Board of Directors


Board Photo



President Dave Coleman
Vice President Stephanie Lorenzo
General Manager Wendy Pierro
Treasurer Michelle Bradley
Cross Country Director Dave Rojas
Track and Field Director Gil Carillo
Registrar Louise Kelly
Secretary Christie Saunders
Volunteer Coordinator Michelle Berenson
Member at Large – Fundraising Nate de la Rionda
Member at Large – Yearbook Dave East
Member at Large- Equipment Manager Jason Lee
Past President – Advisor Jane Shaw